Vorvakuumsterilisator

TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC. ist ein professioneller Hersteller, Lieferant und Exporteur in der Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und Service von Eingriff Vorvakuumsterilisator. Wir sind in Taiwan und haben bequemen Transport Zugang. Einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle und nachdenklich Kundenservice gewidmet, stehen immer unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung, um Ihre Anforderungen zu besprechen und die volle Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Wenn Sie sich für jede Art von unseren Produkten haben, wenden Sie sich bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.
Wir wollen starke, langfristige Beziehungen mit unseren Kunden entwickeln eine Strategie, die uns erfordert Value-Add zu allen Zeiten. Bitte beachten Sie unsere

Vorvakuumsterilisator

und finden Sie die passenden Produkte, um einfach und effizient Ihre Arbeit zu machen. Sie werden durch unsere Qualität und Preise beeindruckt.
  • Vorvakuumsterilisator - C24
Vorvakuumsterilisator
Modell - C24
Automatische Vor-Vakuum-Dampfsterilisator
C24

C24 mit LCD-Bildschirm ist Klasse B zertifiziert und entspricht CE EN13060 in Europa.Es’s auch einfacher zu bedienen wegen der ikonischen Bildschirmanzeige.Wenn der Dampfgenerator eingeschaltet ist,es hält eine konstante Temperatur von 121̊C und 134̊C,was den folgenden Sterilisationszyklus beschleunigt.Schließlich,Präzisions-Temperaturregelungstechnologie kann die Kammer halten’s Temperaturdifferenz innerhalb von 0.5̊C,was hilft, Instrumente länger zu sterilisieren-Begriff verwenden.
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
C24
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produkte Liste
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
Um die besten Vorvakuumsterilisator zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Vorvakuumsterilisator Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan
C24
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
Um die besten Vorvakuumsterilisator zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Vorvakuumsterilisator Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan
C24
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
Um die besten Vorvakuumsterilisator zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Vorvakuumsterilisator Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan
C24
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Contact Us

Pre Vacuum Sterilizer

Avail from us a magnificent and useful collection of high quality Pre Vacuum Sterilizer that are fabricated from world class basic material. Assisted with a team of skilled professionals, TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC. offers these in variety of shapes and sizes. Part form this, we present these in both standard and customized choices. These are fabricated by our highly skilled professionals using supreme grade material and latest technology as per the international quality standards.
All the time, we emphasize development, and introduce new

Pre Vacuum Sterilizer

products into the market every year. Our products sell well in overseas market, such as America and Europe, and are favorably appraised by clients. We pursue the management tenet of "Quality is superior, Service is supreme, Reputation is first", and will sincerely create and share success with all clients.We welcome you to contact us for more information and look forward to working with you!
  • Pre Vacuum Sterilizer - C24
Pre Vacuum Sterilizer
Model - C24
Automatic pre-vacuum steam sterilizer
C24

C24 with an LCD screen is Class B certified and complies with CE EN13060 in Europe. It's also easier to use because of the iconic screen display. When the steam generator is on, it maintains a constant temperature of 121°C and 134°C, which speeds up the following sterilizing cycle. Finally, precision temperature control technology can keep the chamber's temperature difference within 0.5°C, which helps sterilize instruments last longer in long-term use.
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
C24
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
To find and shop the Pre Vacuum Sterilizer, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
C24
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
To find and shop the Pre Vacuum Sterilizer, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
C24
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
To find and shop the Pre Vacuum Sterilizer, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
C24
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Contact Us