أوتوكلاف أوتوماتيكي

كمحترف أوتوكلاف أوتوماتيكيالصانع والمورد والمصدر مع مصنع في Taiwan، ونحن مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الاتجاهات التجارية الناشئة في جميع أنحاء العالم، حيث العديد من تجار الجملة وتجار التجزئة العالمية الناجحة وبما بقوة أصناف مختلفة من المنتجات كنهج لجذب المزيد من الزبائن. أكثر الأساليب أراد، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!
مهمتنا هي لاكتساب ميزة تنافسية مستدامة من خلال توفير زبائننا مع أعلى مستويات الجودة

أوتوكلاف أوتوماتيكي

. نأمل حقا لتوسيع نطاق أعمالنا من خلال التعاون مع الأفراد والشركات من جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • أوتوكلاف أوتوماتيكي - TEV-17
أوتوكلاف أوتوماتيكي
نموذج - TEV-17
قبل-فراغ المعالجات الدقيقة الأوتوكلاف
TEV-17

امتثلت أوروبا CE EN13060 الفئة ب مع 4.3”شاشة لمسية.بالإضافة إلى,تستغرق دورة التعقيم السريع 15 دقيقة فقط!تعمل مضخة التفريغ القوية على تحسين أداء تغلغل البخار وحتى اجتياز اختبار GETINGE Helix Test 134̊ج,3.5 دقائق.بخار.أخيرا,يمكن لتكنولوجيا التحكم في درجة الحرارة الدقيقة أن تثبت اختلاف درجة حرارة الغرفة في حدود 0.5̊ج,مما يساعد على إطالة عمر أدوات التعقيم لفترة طويلة-استخدام المصطلح.
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
TEV-17
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ أوتوكلاف أوتوماتيكي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أوتوكلاف أوتوماتيكي الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
TEV-17
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ أوتوكلاف أوتوماتيكي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أوتوكلاف أوتوماتيكي الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
TEV-17
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ أوتوكلاف أوتوماتيكي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أوتوكلاف أوتوماتيكي الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
TEV-17
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Contact Us

Automatic Autoclave

TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC. was established as Taiwan Automatic Autoclave manufacturer and supplier, our factory incorporates the very latest in hi-tech machinery and testing equipment. We continue to improve on product quality and assure that each product exceeds the performance and reliability standards expected by customers worldwide. Customers are assured of receiving the most innovative and highest quality professional products. Please do not hesitance to contact us now.
So far, we have focused on producing the best

Automatic Autoclave

products, from Taiwan to Oceania, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asian countries and European and American countries, more and more buyers have begun to choose our products, and the products have won well all over the world Reputation. We firmly believe that through sincere cooperation, we can establish a good cooperative relationship, please feel free to contact us, we will definitely provide our professional information, the best quality products, the most favorable price and fast service to meet your requirements. If you need a detailed quotation, please feel free to contact us.
  • Automatic Autoclave - TEV-17
Automatic Autoclave
Model - TEV-17
Pre-vacuum Microprocessor Autoclave
TEV-17

Europe CE EN13060 Class B certificated with 4.3” touch screen. Furthermore, the flash sterilization cycle just takes 15 minutes! A strong vacuum pump enhances the steam penetration performance and even passes the GETINGE Helix Test 134°C, 3.5 min. Steam. Lastly, precise temperature control technology can stabilize the temperature difference of the chamber within 0.5°C, which helps to prolong the lifetime of sterilization items in long-term usage.
 
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
TEV-17
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
To find and shop the Automatic Autoclave, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TEV-17
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
To find and shop the Automatic Autoclave, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TEV-17
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
TEX YEAR INDUSTRIES INC.
To find and shop the Automatic Autoclave, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TEV-17
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Contact Us